So here goes…


A Christian is a keyhole through which other folk see God. Robert E. Gibson

I sometimes have to “try and remember my life before my “encounter” with Jesus. You know, before I accepted Christ, I had a pretty rigid viewpoint of what a Christian was supposed to look like. Now, On the Other side, I see many Christians okaying compromising behaviour.

I still am trying to sort it out, but as a former “critic” of Christianity and the unequivocal blur between non-Christians and Christians.  I try to  hold myself to the highest standard, and because of the Holy Spirit,I am getting closer. I have not yet attained (like Paul said), but it is getting closer that makes this journey exciting and me, humble!

It’s not that I’ve already reached the goal or have already completed the course. But I run to win that which Jesus Christ has already won for me.
Phil.3:12

My friends, while you’re waiting, you should make sure that the Lord finds you pure, spotless, and

What does the world see when they look at Christians?

 living at peace. 2Pet.3:14

About trulie

I desire Christ!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

